Staff

Tyler Gardner.jpg

Tyler Gardner

I enjoy spending time with family and working with my team. I have a passion for growing our business and being a resource for the work of the kingdom. I’m a husband, father, and a business owner (in that order).

Chelsea Gardner.jpg

Chelsea Gardner

I love art, playing with my pup, and spending time in nature. I enjoy spending quality time with my husband. I am a soon to be first time mother.

Danny Barnett.jpeg

Danny Barnett

I am from Vidalia, La. I have a passion for helping other people reach their goals, developing growth in myself, and spreading the message of Jesus Christ. I am a proud father of two beautiful children.

Dylan Reddell.jpg

Dylan Reddell

I enjoy listening to podcasts. I spent most of my childhood around the Buffalo River. I love hiking, and camping periodically. I spend most of my time away from work with my wife and our dog Scooby.

Corkey Steinmark.jpg

Corkey Steinmark

I am a Missouri native. My hobbies are reading and cooking. I am a proud mother of two wonderful girls, and grandmother to one.

Chris Kenney.jpeg

Chris Kenney

I’m from Natchez Ms. I love working with our customers and working to improve their experience. I am active on the worship team and lead the mens group at my church. My favorite hobby is creating music.

Luisa Reddell.jpg

Luisa Reddell

Traveling the world and experiencing different cultures is my biggest passion after dancing. I grew up in the tropical weather of Columbia, so i enjoy summertime. I love spending time with God, my husband, and our pup.

Mason CC 8-28 3 (1 of 1).jpg

Mark Wright

I am originally from Fort Worth, Tx. I enjoy outdoor activities, politics, sports, charities, and grilling with family or friends. I also enjoy spending time with my dog Jax.

Will Evans.jpg

Will Evans

I grew up spending a lot of time in the woods. I enjoy travel, and climbing on steep roofs. My favorite hobby outside of work is playing soccer with my friends.

Mason CC 8-28 2 (1 of 1).jpg

Jeremy Wilhelmi

I have a fun, energetic personality. I enjoy listening to music meeting new people. I spend most of my time outdoors with my family and our two dogs.

Mason CC 8-28 (1 of 1).jpg

Fernando Reveros

I was born and raised in Columbia. I moved to the United States 7 years ago. I have a lovely wife who teaches 3rd grade in Branson. I enjoy hiking, kickboxing, board games, and spending quality time with my friends and family.